Temporarily lift privacy for a set number of days then auto-restore
When I need public details for a transfer or verification, let me disable privacy for e.g. 7 days and have it switch back on automatically so I don't forget.
When I need public details for a transfer or verification, let me disable privacy for e.g. 7 days and have it switch back on automatically so I don't forget.
0 comments
Sign in with your TDesk account to comment.