Bulk delete removes domains from wrong page
Selected all on page 2 of my queue and hit delete, but it wiped the selection from page 1 as well - the checkbox state carries across pagination. Lost a name I wanted to keep.
Selected all on page 2 of my queue and hit delete, but it wiped the selection from page 1 as well - the checkbox state carries across pagination. Lost a name I wanted to keep.
0 comments
Sign in with your TDesk account to comment.